2013 CIRA Election - Formation of the Nomination Committee

Connect with CIRA Twitter Facebook Linkin YouTube Slideshare

Election Process

Selection criteria

CIRA’s Board of Directors is seeking Canadians with committee experience and an interest in technology or the Internet to join its Nomination Committee. If successful, you would work with the following returning committee members:


Colleen Arnold
Tim Denton
Rochelle Grayson
Michael Hrybyk
Stuart MacDonald


Selected applicants will:

  • Work in or have involvement with a variety of industry sectors.
  • Represent Canada’s diverse regions, cultures and linguistic groups.


The Board of Directors will review all applications and select the new Nomination Committee members in February/March 2013.


Selected applicants will be contacted directly.