Skip to main content

Final Candidates

Below is the final list of election candidate. This list includes the candidates selected by the Nomination committee and member nominees who have received at least 20 shows of support.

Nomination Committee Slate

Candidate name
Jill Kowalchuk 
Alourdes Sully 
Ryan Black 
Corinne Charette 
Dan Byron


Member Slate

Candidate name
Andrew Escobar 
Alex Beraskow
Liza Aboud
Michèle Rioux
Jennifer Sondergaard 
David Mackey
Timothy Denton
Jacqueline Fitzpatrick
Joanna Starczynowski 
Joseph Hickey