Skip to main content

The Nomination Committee’s role is to seek and select qualified candidates for the Nomination Committee slate of CIRA's Board of Directors election. Its focus is to help build a Board of Directors that represents a wide range of views and interests, ultimately contributing to the strategic direction of .CA and Canadian Internet policy.

Nomination Committee Members

Hans Girdhari Bathija
Nancy Carter (Chair)
Jacob Glick
Lisa Kearney
Dora Koop
Thomas Larder
Margie Parikh
Anar Popatia
Darius Maze
Kashmera Self
Bobby Singh
Guangbin Yan
Charles Noir, Government Representative (Observer)