Skip to main content

The Nomination Committee’s role is to seek and select qualified candidates for the Nomination Committee slate of CIRA's Board of Directors election. Its focus is to help build a Board of Directors that represents a wide range of views and interests, ultimately contributing to the strategic direction of .CA and Canadian Internet policy.

Nomination Committee Members

David Allnutt

Paul Andersen

Nancy Carter (Chair)

Jacob Glick

Christopher Hunt

Dora Koop

Jennifer LaPlante

Margie Parikh

Anar Popatia

Lindsay Sill

Richard Simpson

Bobby Singh

Charles Noir, Government Representative (Observer)