Skip to main content

Board of Directors’ Meeting
June 28, 2023
1:00 p.m. –2:00 p.m. 

Directors attending : Liza Aboud, Colleen Arnold, Gwen Beauchemin, Don Bowman, Andrew Escobar (Vice-Chair), Matt Gamble, Eric Hill, Jill Kowalchuk (Chair), Alourdes Sully, Samantha Ventresca, Michael Zahra

Advisors: John Demco, Heather Dryden

Corporate Secretary: Brigitte LeBlanc-Lapointe

Regrets: Anne Butler, Byron Holland

Guests: Jane Fulford, Maureen James, Charles Noir, Deanna Young

1. Call to Order

1.1 Approval of Agenda   

1.2 Declaration of Conflict of Interest      

2. Report from Community Investment Committee

2.1 Grant Recommendations      

3. Net Good $250,000 Grant     

3.1 Piloting Net Good $250,000 Grant    

4. In Camera Session 

5. Conclusion of Meeting