Skip to main content

Board of Directors’ Meeting
September 28, 2023
1:30 p.m. –4:00 p.m.

Directors attending: Liza Aboud, Colleen Arnold, Gwen Beauchemin, Don Bowman, Andrew Escobar (Vice-Chair), Matthew Gamble, Eric Hill, Jill Kowalchuk (Chair), Samantha Ventresca, Alourdes Sully, Michael Zahra

Board Advisors: Byron Holland, John Demco, Heather Dryden

Corporate Secretary: Brigitte LeBlanc-Lapointe

Regrets: Anne Butler

Guests: Spencer Callaghan, Albert Chang, Adam Eisner, Jon Ferguson, Marc Fares, Jane Fulford, Rick Koeller, Paula Panetta, Deanna Young

1. Call to Order

1.1 Approval of Agenda   

1.2 Declaration of Conflict of Interest      

2. Approval of Minutes

2.1 Approval of Minutes

    • June 6, 2023
    • June 28, 2023
    • July 21, 2023

3. In Camera Session 

4. Conclusion of Meeting